Board Members
  • The Henry County Board of Education consists of five elected Board members that represent each of the five School Board Districts. Regular Henry County Board of Education meetings are held at 5:00 p.m. the second Thursday of each month at 300 North Trawick Street, Abbeville, Alabama at the Central Office location in the Board Room unless otherwise scheduled and publicly notified prior to the meeting. All meetings are open to the public.